WIBN Wells

Time of Meeting:12:00pm to 2:15pm

 

Meeting Dates - 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Tuesday 4th July 2017

 

Tuesday 1st August 2017 (Regional TBC)

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Tuesday 7th November 2017

 

Tuesday 5th December 2017 (Regional TBC)

 

Venue:

 

Stoberry House and Garden

Stoberry Park 

Wells,

Somerset.

BA5 3LD 

Venue Tel: 01749 672906 

 

WIBN Contact

Jacqui Frampton

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Tel: 01202 666637

Photo Gallery - Wells

WIBN Wells Members

MemberProfession
Antoinette Young Travel
Emma Janes Change Consultant
Heidi Burton Photography
Kim Bailey Bespoke B &B
Nicky Huzal Chartered Accountant
Sophie Knock Natural Health Practitioner
Tracy Savage Financial Advisor
Vikki Strode Solicitor
NB: Member profiles include contact details and are hosted at the national WIBN website; pages will open in a new window

Location

icon

Latest News

WIBN Hants & Wilts - Putting your Business into Gear
Driving a business starts with engaging – whether it be with other like-minded businesswomen through professional networking, taking on suppliers, del...
WIBN Bournemouth & Christchurch - Au Revoir but Not Goodbye
Au Revoir But Not Goodbye ... And Don't Forget The Cocktails! Dawn Palmer opened July’s proceedings with a great introduction reminding us how we...
WIBN Dorchester - New faces, New Connections
The Dorchester WIBN for July had an interesting mix of professional skills and an definite theme shared by several of the attendees. Four mentioned th...